top of page
Cut Creator Hairstyles

HAIRSTYLES BY BARBER/Stylist T.Money "I FIX $5 HAIRCUTS"


Barber/Stylist T.Money... A Barber sometimes need to look back at his work; In order to better himself for what's next in life. If He do not see perfection; Chances are.. He hasn't hit His mark. My Inspirational Words of Wisdom to any new stylist getting into the field of Barbering is,,, "Always put Clients first, Never say that your the best at what you do, Let your clients and your work speak for itself. Always use the best products on your clients. I've spent 30yrs as a Barber Stylist and I plan to leave my mark in this world Better than when I came. Visit More of our sites by Googling: Cut Creator Network

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page