top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStylist: T.Money

Is Love more Powerful than Hate?


Is Love more Powerful than Hate? The Answer is Yes.. Why! Well I'll tell you. Without love this would be a miserable planet. Nothing would get done right; all because someone would tell you, I don't have to do anything you say; do it yourself. I mean there would be no one, woman or man that even care enough to even love you back. This by itself would cause a chane reaction. In many ways; Love is a Very powerful Drug, and you ether do or you don't....Now Hate on the other hand; Unlike Love, Is something we all can do without! See Love has no off switch; But Hate do - Hate can be disarmed. Hate is a made up Verson of Love. It tries to power itself off of Love, How? By removing all the good stuff from Love! Trust Me; We all can live without Hate.. But now one can Live without Love... So when a Man tell you he Love you; What He's really saying is. "I'm Addicted to the drug that you gave me, and I want to stop Loving you; but your loving is so powerful, that I will except you for all your wrong doings, if it would fix any problems that we have... All in the Name of Love".

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page